.Jack Frost Official Soundtrack Tracklisting:

1. Gimme Some Lovin’ (Hanson)
2. Frost the Snowman (Jack Frost Band / Michael Keaton)
3. How (Lisa Loeb)
4. Father’s Love (Bob Carlisle)
5. How Now Now (Swirl 360)
6. Sleigh Ride (Spice Girls)
7. Good Lovin’ (Hanson)
8. Five Candles (Jars of Clay)
9. Can’t Let Go (Lucinda Williams)
10. Leavin’ Again (Steve Poltz)
11. Have a Little Faith (Jack Frost Band / Michael Keaton)
12. Merry Christmas, Baby (Hanson)
13. Wait For You (Fighting Gravity)
14. Frostbite (Trevor Rabin)

Country: USA
Label: Mercury
Catalogue: 538598
Released: November 24, 1998

Buy: Amazon | Ebay

.Princess Diaries Official Soundtrack Tracklisting:

1. SuperGirl (Krystal Harris)
2. Little Bitty Pretty One (Aaron Carter)
3. Miss You More (BBMak)
4. Crush (3Gs)
5. What Makes You Different (Backstreet Boys)
6. Miracles Happen (Myra)
7. Always Tomorrow (Nobody’s An Angel)
8. Away With The Summer Days (Youngstown)
9. Stupid Cupid (Mandy Moore)
10. Wake Up (Hanson)
11. Happy Go Lucky (Steps)
12. I Love Life (Melissa Lefton)
13. Ain’t Nuthin’ But A She Thing (Lil’ J)
14. Hold On ( B*Witched)
15. The Journey (Mpulz)

Country: USA
Label: Walt Disney Records
Catalogue: 050086073177
Released: July 24, 2001

Buy: Amazon | Ebay